FACULTY & STAFF

Pam Brobst

Principal

pbrobst@bishophogan.org

8th Grade / MS Language Arts

bgarcia@bishophogan.org

Betsy Garcia
Courtnie Cranmer

5th Grade

MS Social Studies

jbuttman@bishophogan.org

Jenny Buttman
Donna Haffecke
Jamee Greener
Ginger Williams

7th Grade

MS Science & Religion

jgyhra@bishophogan.org

Jane Gyhra
Josie Williamson

Cook & Custodian

Belinda Bower

Father Ryan Koster

Pastor

revkoster@gmail.com

6th Grade / MS Math

jblattner@bishophogan.org

Joyce Blattner

Music / Band / Technology

mgarr@bishophogan.org

Mary Garr

Physical Education

jlocker@greenhills.net

John Locker
Shontel Cross

MS Art

Melissa Williams

Preschool & Pre-K

nlowe@bishophogan.org    

Nenia Rose Lowe

Preschool Assistant

Katie Jones

Administrative Asst.

sshockey@bishophogan.org

Stephanie Shockey

Title I​​

Connie Martin

© 2019 by Bishop Hogan Memorial School

Empowering students through academic excellence and spiritual growth.

  • Facebook Social Icon