FACULTY & STAFF

Pam Brobst.jpg

Pam Brobst

Principal

pbrobst@bishophogan.org

Mark McLaughlin

8th Grade / MS Social Studies / Religion

mmclaughlin@bishophogan.org

Courtnie Cranmer
Betsy Garcia

5th Grade / MS ELA

jbuttman@bishophogan.org

Carol McCloud
Jamee Greener
Ginger Williams
Jane Gyhra

7th Grade

MS Science & Religion

jgyhra@bishophogan.org

Julie Chastain

2nd Grade

jchastain@bishophogan.org

Belinda Bower

Cook & Custodian

Father Koster.jpg

Father Ryan Koster

Pastor

revkoster@gmail.com

Joyce Blattner

6th Grade / MS Math 

jblattner@bishophogan.org

Yuli Maria
Les Jackson

Physical Education

ljackson@greenhills.net

Shontel Cross
Bekah Anderson

Art / Technology

Kim Walter

Preschool & Pre-K

nlowe@bishophogan.org    

Coming Soon 

Preschool Assistant

Stephanie Shockey

Administrative Assistant

sshockey@bishophogan.org

Chad Hind