FACULTY & STAFF

Pam Brobst

Principal

pbrobst@bishophogan.org

Betsy Garcia

8th Grade / MS Language Arts

bgarcia@bishophogan.org

Courtnie Cranmer
Jenny Buttman

5th Grade

MS Social Studies

jbuttman@bishophogan.org

Donna Haffecke
Jamee Greener
Ginger Williams
Jane Gyhra

7th Grade

MS Science & Religion

jgyhra@bishophogan.org

Josie Williamson
Belinda Bower

Cook & Custodian

Father Ryan Koster

Pastor

revkoster@gmail.com

Joyce Blattner

6th Grade / MS Math

jblattner@bishophogan.org

Mary Garr

Music / Band / Technology

mgarr@bishophogan.org

John Locker

Physical Education

jlocker@greenhills.net

Shontel Cross
Melissa Williams

MS Art

Nenia Rose Lowe

Preschool & Pre-K

nlowe@bishophogan.org    

Katie Jones

Preschool Assistant

Stephanie Shockey

Administrative Asst.

sshockey@bishophogan.org

Connie Martin

Title I​​

© 2019 by Bishop Hogan Memorial School

1114 Trenton Street

Chillicothe, MO 64601

P: (660) 646 - 0705

Email Us

Empowering students through academic excellence and spiritual growth.

  • Facebook Social Icon