Faculty

Administrative Staff

Fr. Benjamin Kneib              brknieb@aol.com  Pastor
Pam Brobst                              pbrobst@bishophogan.org    Principal
Stephanie Shockey               sshockey@bishophogan.orgAdministrative Assistant

Teaching Staff

Brenda O’Halloran                   mrsohalloran@gmail.com  TeacherReligion K-2, SEC Director
Chasity Thomas                          cthomas@bishophogan.org Teacherkindergarten
Melissa Renfro                           mrenfro@bishophogan.orgTeacher1st grade
Heidi Leach                                 hleach@bishophogan.orgTeacher2nd grade
Jenny Buttman                           jbuttman@bishophogan.orgTeacher3rd grade
Donna Haffecke                         dhaffecke@bishophogan.orgTeacher4th grade
Joyce Blattner                             jblattner@bishophogan.orgTeacher5th/6th grade / grades 5-8 math
Betsy Garcia                                bgarcia@bishophogan.orgTeacher7th/8th grade / grades 5-8 language arts
Mary Garr                                    mgarr@bishophogan.orgTeachermusic, band, computers
John Locker                                jlocker@greenhills.netTeacherPE
Jane Gyhra                                jgyhra@bishophogan.orgTeacherMS Social Studies & Science

Preschool Staff

Pam Brobst                                 pbrobst@bishophogan.orgDirector
Sami Lauhoff                             slauhoff@bishophogan.org     Teacher4 year old class
Sami LauhoffTeacher3 year old class

Kitchen Staff

Belinda Bower                             bbower@bishophogan.org     Cook and Custodian

Sign up to receive News and Updates