Faculty

Administrative Staff

Fr. Ryan Koster                      revkoster@gmail.com  Pastor
Pam Brobst                              pbrobst@bishophogan.org    Principal
Stephanie Shockey               sshockey@bishophogan.orgAdministrative Assistant

Teaching Staff

Courtnie Cranmer                  ccranmer@bishophogan.org TeacherKindergarten
Jamee Greener                            jgreener@bishophogan.orgTeacher1st grade
Josie Williamson                            jwilliamson@bishophogan.orgTeacher2nd grade
Shontel Cross                                     scross@bishophogan.orgTeacher3rd grade
Donna Haffecke                         dhaffecke@bishophogan.orgTeacher4th grade
Jenny Buttman                            jbuttman@bishophogan.orgTeacher5th grade / MS social studies
Joyce Blattner                               jblattner@bishophogan.orgTeacher6th grade / MS math
Betsy Garcia                                      bgarcia@bishophogan.orgTeacher8th grade / MS language arts
Mary Garr                                            mgarr@bishophogan.orgTeachermusic, band, computers
John Locker                                            jlocker@greenhills.netTeacherPE
Jane Gyhra                                        jgyhra@bishophogan.orgTeacher7th grade / MS Science

Preschool Staff

Pam Brobst                                 pbrobst@bishophogan.orgDirector
Nenia Rose Lowe                          nlowe@bishophogan.org     Teacher4 year old class
Nenia Rose LoweTeacher3 year old class

Kitchen Staff

Belinda Bower                             bbower@bishophogan.org     Cook and Custodian

Sign up to receive News and Updates